Vorstand

Startseite > Über uns

Vorsitzender

Jürgen Kuhl

E-Mail: juergen.kuhl@tvhersel.de

Jürgen Kuhl

Stellv. Vorsitzender
und Männerturnwart

Heinz-Josef Müsseler

E-Mail: heijo.muesseler@tvhersel.de

Heijo Müsseler

Geschäftsführer

Hans-Joachim Herrmann

E-Mail: achim.herrmann@tvhersel.de

Kassenwartin

Mareike Kuhl

E-Mail: mareike.kuhl@tvhersel.de

Kassenwartin (Mitgliederverwaltung)

Kerstin Westphal

E-Mail: kerstin.westphal@tvhersel.de

Frauenturnwartin

Andrea Kuhl

E-Mail: andrea.kuhl@tvhersel.de

Andrea Kuhl

Kinder- und Jugendturnwartin

Nicole Krzywinski

E-Mail: nicole.krzywinski@tvhersel.de

Kursbetreuerin

Johanna Reichelt

E-Mail: hanny.reichelt@tvhersel.de

Johanna Reichelt

Beisitzerin

Marianne Brüggen

E-Mail: marianne.brueggen@tvhersel.de

Beisitzerin

Doris Müsseler

E-Mail: doris.muesseler@netcologne.de

Beisitzerin

Kristina Westphal

E-Mail: kristina.westphal@tvhersel.de

Beisitzer

Dieter Boden

E-Mail: dieter.boden@tvhersel.de

Beisitzerin

Alice Wrobel

E-Mail: alice.wrobel@tvhersel.de

Beisitzer

Norbert Wrobel

E-Mail: norbert.wrobel@tvhersel.de

Schriftführer

Holger Krispin

E-Mail: holger.krispin@tvhersel.de

Startseite > Über uns